2022 Major Sponsors

2022 From Evolution to Revolution


Download the 2022 Program

Browse the papers that interest you and find them under the relevant tab below. All presentations have been converted to PDF for ease of uploading. 

There were a number of presentations which contain videos. These will be available via drop box in the next few days. Contact the secretary for a link

Note: Not all presenters provided a paper. 

Day 1

Romesh Rodrigo - Daimler Truck Australia Pacific

Maarten Durent - Managing Director, Southpac Trucks

Kevin Smith - General Manager, Fuso NZ

Alfons Reitsma - Senior Product Engineer, Scania New Zealand

Alfons Reitsma - Special paper - Productivity presentation

Brendan King - General Manager, TR Group

Simon Monteith - Engineering Manager, KahuEV

Grant Doull - National Manager - Hydrogen & Eco Commercial Vehicles, Hyundai Truck & Bus

Ryan McDonald - Head of New Business, Hiringa (H2) - contact speaker for a copy rmcdonald@hiringa.co.nz

Andrew Renton - Senior Principal Engineer, Transpower

Ross Linton - Director, E Trucks

Day 2

Peter Brown - Regional Manager, Central/Lower NI, NZTA

Richard Lee - Independant Training Audit Services

Doug Latto - Director, Transport & Mechanical Consulting

Glen McGarry - Senior Manager, Repair & Environmental, MTA (No paper)

Chris Rodley - Senior Manager Regulatory Standards and Implementation, NZTA 

Gareth Wishart - HW Richardson Group, Group General Manager Innovation

Fabian Lloyd - Fonterra

Chris Carr - Director, Carr & Haslam (No paper)

Alex Thompson - General Manager, Vehicle Logistics, Carr & Haslam (No Paper)